Our Fabulous Staff

Our Doctors of Chiropractic

Dr Roundy

Dr. Darryl Roundy
Doctor of Chiropractic
DrRoundy@atlaschiro.com
View Dr. Roundy’s Bio

Dr Bucasas

Dr. Rhea Bucasas
Doctor of Chiropractic
DrBucasas@atlaschiro.com
View Dr. Bucasas’ Bio

Dr Long

Dr. Nicole Long
Doctor of Chiropractic
DrLong@atlaschiro.com
View Dr. Long’s Bio

Our Licensed Massage Therapists

Jenna LMT

Jenna Mariotti, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
Jenna@atlaschiro.com
View Jenna’s Bio

Kaylee LMT

Kaylee Castillo, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
KayleeLMP@atlaschiro.com
View Kaylee’s Bio

Our Wonderful Office Staff

Kami

Kami
Office Manager & Billing
Kami@atlaschiro.com
View Kami’s Bio

Carrie

Carrie
Chiropractic Assistant
Carrie@atlaschiro.com
View Carrie’s Bio

Linda

Linda
Chiropractic Assistant
Linda@atlaschiro.com
View Linda’s Bio

Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn
Chiropractic Assistant
Kaitlyn@atlaschiro.com
View Kaitlyn’s Bio

Christina

Christina
Assistant / Scribe
Christina@atlaschiro.com
View Christina’s Bio

Our Team

AFC Group